My first post with steepshot native IOS app

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

5152523e-b116-4072-8ab7-cea5acb0e77c.jpeg


I was looking at the new feeds earlier today and saw @htliao 's post saying Steepshot's IOS app finally came out!

This is huge! As for now, almost everyone knows Facebook is dying and those new generations are more leaning towards social media that come with short videos & pictures because the attention from people just getting more expensive.

I am lucky to be part of the beta tester, thanks to steepshot. After using it for roughly 15 mins I can see the potential of it as well as how it will help steem itself. And can forsee that apps like these will help introduce more people into Steem hence bigger market cap. (HODL sp holder :) )


About the App

The UI is clean and very straightforward for people to navigate around. I believe this has something to do with my experiences with Instagram and Snapchat. Everthing looks good.

However, one thing that I guess is on its way to be improved is the loading time on the hot page. I know this has something to do with the speed of Steem blockchain. Apart from that, I can proudly introduce friends and family to join Steem via Steepshot when its mobile app launches to the public.

My first time Steepshot with IOS App I am posting a snowy picture I took back in 2012 in Ohio which is also the first pic I posted on my personal IG account. You can see I added a few filters. Back then filters were new and just introduced to the mass user by IG. Likewise, the Steem blockchain is soon to be introduced to more people by steepshot. Although I don't see the filter option on Steepshot, I believe the team will slowly adding more features.

Steem on and good work @steepshot team :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

You just hit the point
> I was looking at the new feeds earlier today and saw @htliao 's post saying steepshot's IOS app finally came out!
> My first time steepshot with IOS App i am posting a snowy picuture I took back in 2012 in Ohio which is also the first pic I posted on my IG acount.

Congratulations @nuagnorab! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45