You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Put Hardfork 19 on Steroids with Whaleshares I got a 177% Percent increase on my payout with Whaleshares! That's An Additional $237 & I'm starting my Whaleshares NSFW PhotoArt Contest Tomorrow where you can win Whaleshares!

in #photography7 years ago

This 177% was on top of the HF19 Increase :)

That Post was around $37 last night then $133 today and then after Whaleshares $370!

Sort:  

Great stuff.. Cheers for the good payout.. Whales are buffed up as hell atm so its a great opportunity to chip in.. Thought don't use randowhate atm its broke and gives extremely low pay.. Less than 2sbd i think atm..

I noticed that and stopped using Randowhale when it became break even, due to not recharging on voting power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47