You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lava - Cosplay Photoshoot

in #photography7 years ago

Upvoted... Nice work. I don't know if you shoot any Nudes or Implied nudes but if you do please submit an entry into my new NSFW Contest I'm running for Whaleshares. The Prizes = Whaleshares = Bigger $$$ Payouts.

Check it out...
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/annoucing-whaleshares-nsfw-nude-erotic-art-contests-win-whaleshare-you-can-use-to-get-whale-votes-on-your-posts-this-week-s

Sort:  

Thank you so much !!! ^.^ and I don't actually shoot any nudes or implied nude , I'm very shy in nature so I don't think I would shoot nudes in the future >///< thank you for letting me know about the contest though ^.^ !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44