NSPART - Camo Bikini #2 with Nikola Weiterova IFBB Bikini Fitness competitor

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

 Camo Bikini #2 with  the very Beautiful Nikola Weiterova . Nikola is a professional dancer, IFBB  Bikini Fitness competitor and an amazing model.

Camera: Nikon D810
Lens: Tamron 24-70 f.28
Nikon: Softbox 

 To see more of Nikola visit the links below...
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-camo-bikini-with-nikola-weiterova-ifbb-bikini-fitness-competitor

https://steemit.com/art/@nspart/nspart-another-from-my-shoot-with-nikola-weiterova-ifbb-bikini-fitness-competitor

https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-from-my-shoot-with-nikola-weiterova-ifbb-bikini-fitness-competior

 Please Upvote and Share if you like my work.

 Thanks,

 Nico  

Sort:  

Tamron makes some great lenses!

Yes they do and with a better Warranty :)

I've never owned any of the super nice Tamron stuff, but have always been VERY impressed with the cheap glass!!

Great model and a solid presence, just like her dancer body! Thanks for sharing such beauty with us all. Namaste :)

Thanks @nspart! Nikola should get some steem as well ; )

IDK she starting to look like a guy to me. If she real how come she not hear on @Steemit, hmmm! Hell na!!!
Face - Male Features????

Get the fuck out of here with that insulting bullshit! What kind of rude asshole leaves a comment insulting a beautiful woman for no reason what so ever? You think you're going to get more models on steemit when they see assholes leaving comments like that?

That's the problem with steemit too many jackasses. You're MUTED!

Relax! Very unprofessional! Props on the pics but this is $imply my opinion. You know this was one of my favs but now I can see the true colors which seems to be why you so mad. This may be you all dragged up for all we know. I'm just giving my view of what i see???

Muted, my pleasure! Stop bringing this man around lol
This is what's causing Steemit to not hit mainstream

I'd like to thank everyone that upvoted this post for your support! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54