NSPART - A One Off Art Piece in Color and Black & White with with the very Beautiful Nikola Weiterova IFBB Bikini Fitness competitor (Images and Video) - ANOTHER STEEM IT FIRST POST!!!!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello Fellow Steemians,

I hope you're all having a great day and enjoying the new payouts from HF 19. This is a One Off Art Piece from my shoot with the very Beautiful Nikola Weiterova IFBB Bikini Fitness competitor. Just a simple background in my old Apartment on my red wall but with Nikola Weiterova and a little photoshop magic and it becomes art. This image has never been posted anywhere but here so far.

I had held off on finishing it for awhile because I was planning on reshooting it with her wearing a more elaborate outfit, but I have moved so I don't have my red wall and she changed her hair... So I'm going to just shoot something different with her next time. So I decided to finish it and post it to Steemit with a Video about my post processing process.

Camera: Nikon D810
Lens: Tamron 24-70 f.28
Nikon: Speedlight

Color Version

NSP_5574-Small-flat-Grunge-BW-C-web.jpg

Black & White Version

NSP_5574-Small-flat-Grunge-BW-web.jpg

Here is a short video I made to show an overview of my process and what went into this piece...

Copyright Notice: All Images/Videos on this and any of my post are copyrighted by me Nico Simon Princely and registered with the U.S. Copyright office. All rights reserved. You DO NOT have permission to use or post any of my images without written consent from me. Do to so is copyright infringement and is subject to $150,000 in statutory damages per occurrence under U.S. Copyright Law. You may resteem the post.

Please Upvote, Follow, and Resteem if you view my work and want to see more of it and if you don't want to vote on something NSFW but want to keep viewing my work please go Upvote one of my Non-NSFW images to support my work, thanks.

What Goes In To My Work/Art:

For those that don't know, I spend a lot of time on all of my photos, unlike camera phone pictures, or quick snap shots. For any shoot there is model selection, planning, equipment setup, the shoot which is usually several hours where I shoot several hundred photos, then there is equipment tear down, choosing the best images which takes a couple of hours, color grading/correction, and then I spend sometimes an hour or two on a single image retouching and creating the final look, then resizing and watermarking for the web, even my Polaroids have to be scanned in, cropped, have the dust removed, resized and watermarked, so to the people that think I'm just posting a pic or two they are not seeing all of the work that goes into that picture they are looking at.

With advanced photo-manipulation and composites that can add many more hours of work. And what also makes these images possible is the years I have spent learning my craft, the $10,000+ in equipment + the Studio I was paying for that sadly I no longer have, and the model and Makeup Artist (when I use one) are either paid or get additional pictures which means more work for me, none of this is cheap or free it's a lot of work that I do because I love creating beautiful images.

I added this to my posts because it seems that people no longer value professional photography or understand what goes into it regarding, time, expense, etc... And some feel a camera phone picture of a ham sandwich or a selfie has equal value regardless of the difference in production time and cost. Almost every professional photographer I know has been adversely affected by the devaluation of professional photography due to mass proliferation of camera phones and the perception that all photos are created equally, so I try my best to educate people on what goes into what we do.

If you want to have Beautiful Women & Erotic Photography in your feed everyday then make sure to Follow Me, Upvote, Resteem and tell your friends about me because Your Votes and Support fund my photoshoots.

I'm also available for hire for commissioned work, commercial work and shoots for private collectors.

For those of you that would prefer to anonymously support my work rather than vote on an erotic image you can either send me Steem or SBD to @nspart or Bitcoin to 1EVqgb37LjmVDYQcjvNXTqy2yTCb11X3pB

Thanks,

Nico

You can also buy my work on Tshirts at:
http://NSPTShirts.com

And other merchandise like posters, books, stickers, wall art, etc...
http://www.redbubble.com/people/nsparts

Some of my other Recent and Still Active Posts that feature my Digital Photography...


NSPART - Erotic Nude Photoshoot Series featuring "Roxy" Part 3 (NSFW- Erotic Art - Nudity 5 Images )
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-erotic-nude-photoshoot-series-featuring-roxy-part-3-nsfw-erotic-art-nudity-5-images


COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT AND IMAGE THEFT IS RAMPANT ON STEEMIT AND CONTENT CREATORS/ARTISTS/PHOTOGRAPHERS ARE BEING RIPPED OFF!
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/copyright-infrengement-and-image-theft-is-rampant-on-steemit-and-content-creators-are-being-ripped-off


NSPART - The Girl, The Gun, The Booze in Grainy Black & White - (Implied Nude - No Full Nudity - 3 Images) Another Steemit First Post!
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-the-girl-the-gun-the-booze-in-grainy-black-and-white-implied-nude-no-full-nudity-3-images-another-steemit-first-post


NSPART 800 Followers Passed - How following Me Benefits You & Makes You Money - Color and Black & White Images with Lauren (NSFW - Mild Nudity - Part 1) - Another Steemit First!
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-800-followers-passed-how-following-me-benefits-you-and-color-and-black-and-white-images-with-lauren-nsfw-mild-nudity-part


ANNOUCING WHALESHARES NSFW NUDE/EROTIC ART CONTESTS - Win Whaleshare you can use to get whale votes on your posts! This Week's Theme Black & White Nudes!
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/annoucing-whaleshares-nsfw-nude-erotic-art-contests-win-whaleshare-you-can-use-to-get-whale-votes-on-your-posts-this-week-s

Sort:  

Nice clicks👍👍🖤
Art has the relationship with soul
Art is not a understandable for everyone

wow, god this is an amazing photo, body and technique

You see right away that you master photography and black and white. The post treatment is superb. I really like. I will follow you because I am passionate about photography (I made a photo school) and your videos are a treasure of knowledge. Many people here need to know more about photo post-processing

Thank you very much!

Oh wow! I love what you have done here!

Thank you!

Woow good job!

Nice photography. The contrast is good and the subject is well lit.

Please checkout my article showing 3 photos that i captured on my phone if you'd like.

https://steemit.com/photography/@ashrayn/photography-on-samsung-galaxy-s7-edge

I would really appreciate your support.

Thank you. Cheers.

Relevant rant and one I have often felt myself.

"it seems that people no longer value professional photography or understand what goes into it regarding, time, expense, etc... And some feel a camera phone picture of a ham sandwich or a selfie has equal value regardless of the difference in production time and cost. Almost every professional photographer I know has been adversely affected by the devaluation of professional photography due to mass proliferation of camera phones and the perception that all photos are created equally..."

And yet, years ago I traded in most of my film photo gear (excepting those cameras I'll leave to my kids for sentimental & monetary value) and went on to pursue other interests. Even so, I did eventually breakdown and buy a couple of digital cameras and occasionally work with them on my computer, forsaking the darkroom of yesteryear I do so miss now.

But my point is... Photography - GOOD photography in my opinion - can be made with a 1950's box Brownie and still be good IF the photographer pulls it off. The craft can be taught, but not all will learn it, though the goal of a teacher should be to show visual aspirants how to make it something of importance to their own personal point-of-view. Good photography IS an art form, but not ALL art is accepted as art in its time. It is what it is. One can only encourage the communication and try to see what the creator saw and felt - as the art's creator struggles to understand it themselves.

I agree that it's not equipment but the eye. But there are limits and constraints to lower end equipment so it does help to have good equipment and if you want to compete professionally in the Photography Market you need it. As a hobbyist you don't.

There are things I'd love to blow up that I can't because it was shot on a Camera with too low a MP count sadly.

Not to criticize your statement here, but there you go depending on digital metapixel resolution. I believe it was Robert Capa (superb WWII war photographer esp. of the D-Day landing) who once said, "If you're not getting good pictures, it's because you're not close enough."

Koichi Sawada, perhaps one of the best to cover the VN conflict shot limited frames on his 35-mm Leicas, but EVERY damn frame was worthy of publishing!

As you so rightly said, it's not the equipment, but the eye that matters. (Of course, it HELPS to be in focus! :-)

Well I guess he never tried to blow up a 6mp image to wall size and have it still look good. Because they only had film back then. Trust me there are equipment limitation you have to deal with these days. Or Pros would not spend $5k to $50K for Camera bodies and $2k to $10K lenses. They do it because it produces the best image quality for printing.

I hear ya... Nothing has become cheaper except for the phone/cameras made by cheap labor. Like anything else you wish to excel in, the list of equipment to pursue that goal ever grows longer!

Yes it does. I try to get the most out of my gear before I upgrade and actually need to. Improving my skill and ability rather than being a gear junky that was not only do I become a better photographer, but also save money!

As a pro - that's a critical factor!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $39.78 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 23 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Excellent creation and very nice. I hope that is the one of the creativity of you. you can play well the color. Nice photo and view. I'll follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46