-the magic color's of the sun

This is the colors from the sun on the belaunim beach 🏖 this evening after sunset 🌇
DSC00437.JPG
-No filter..
DSC00418.JPG
I went to the beach to take a look at the preforming girl...
DSC00420.JPG
They was training with fire 🔥...
DSC00429.JPG
But I need first to shoot some pictures of all the magic color's created by mothers earth and the sun ☀
DSC00432.JPG
-just to be so lucky to be able to watch this magical moment it's a blessing to me..
DSC00441.JPG
I'm so happy and grateful for this amazing beach time... The golden hour 😍...
DSC00443.JPG
I hope you guys enjoy my golden hour pictures from the beaches of Goa...
DSC00458.JPG
I wish you all a peaceful and wonderful Sunday.. 🙏

Sort:  

Nature is at its peak, Keep enjoying buddy...

great color and nice taken

I had not thought it was possible with such great pictures of the sunset, if I had not seen it.

I really like it! Very beautiful colour! There's always a story with nature. The sun coming up every day is a beautiful story and so the sunset

This is so beautiful to see and observe wow a nice day :)

Beautiful shots bro hope you had an amazing day

Life's a Beach! :)

Awesome! Nice post norwegianyogis
Thanks for sharing with us friend!
If you have a minute to check out one of my posts: https://stееmit.com/@creslyn/introducing-rina I will be forever your fan!
Great job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66