SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry - Into the fog.

in #photography8 years ago

One creepy December morning, a massive blanket of fog enveloped everything. Absolute eerie silence - not a single sound made it more than a few yards. I spent an hour or 2 shooting all sorts of pictures, but this is one of my favorites from that morning.


[Open in new tab to see a larger version]

Camera: Canon 5DII
Lens: 70-200mm f/2.8L at 160mm
Shutter Speed: 1/1250 sec
Aperture: f/2.8
ISO: 640

Check out my blog for more of my photography :)

#photography #steemitphotochallenge

Sort:  

I upvoted You

Why shouldn't you write with a broken pencil? -BECAUSE IT'S POINTLESS!

It's like a shot from horror movie! What lurks in the fog!?

The movie is called The Mist

I have a good Fog shoot.
https://steemit.com/photography/@justoneartist/justoneartist-streetphotography-the-fog
Where I enter to photo challenge?

Also check out my other post.
https://steemit.com/art/@justoneartist/good-artists-to-follow-in-steemit
My intention is to create a list with good artists to follow in steemit.

Beautiful shot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69