I Love Green Too! #01: The Temi Tea Gardens (Original Photo's)

in #photography8 years ago

Photo's of the Temi Tea Garden, in my state of Sikkim, India, in the eastern Himalayas.
Thanks for the idea to @royalmacro who started a series called " I love green" and since I love green too, I intend to match his with my own collection of green photos!


All photos have been touched-up, scaled in size and taken with my mobile camera,
Samsung Galaxy S6 edge



A view of the garden and the processing factory



The edge broken off earlier by a landslide



A nice shot of the garden and the hills beyond



You can right-click and open image in a new tab for a larger format.
All photos are free to use without attribution or copyrights.
(Though you may give me credit, if you wish!)



If you like my work, please up-vote and read more at @norbu.
You may also click the down-arrow next to my name (before my reputation score below) to follow me.
Or you may just re-steem to share the love! 😊


Sort:  

Beautiful. I've been dreaming of going to India for years. One day I will see the Himilayas myself. Thanks for this.

You should visit, and the Himalayas will act like a spiritual balm for you :)

absolutely nice photos :)

Thank you and your posts titled " I love green".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94