Best Of My Photo Collection : The River And The Monkey

in #photography7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Wow really a nice Photo!

The monkey seems to be meditative.
"Man, what I'm doing with my life? I'm already an adult but I can't get any female. The guys are laughing at me. Yesterday the alpha male trashed me around because I crossed paths with him. Damn.... This view is nice. At least I have this. A nice view". :)

Whew! You do have an imagination! :))

Amazing pictures!

This is truely a beautiful photo. And after reading your post you have actually motivated me to want to go out and travel around my state as well. You never know what you may come accross and, the earths beauty has so much for us to capture and i think its amazing that we are able to capture the beautiful momments such as what you have here. Im looking forward to see more of your state.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64