Goodbye summer

in #photography6 years ago

Summer is finaly comming to an end, and some of us are happy for it :) it means no more 50 degrees and we will soon be able to spend our afternoons by the pool or in the park.

We tried the pool this weekend and one of the neighbours is well prepared for enjoymemt of his afternoons. I must admit, I will not sleep until I find one for myself.

20180909_212940.jpg

Sort:  

Unicorn party!! :D It looks like they are popular around the globe.

Btw, hi! :)
Btw2: pri nas jih že v Bauhausu prodajajo! =)

Hi I missed you :) no new posts for a long time now.

Vem, avgusta sva bila v Ljubljani par ur, preden sva nadaljevala pot proti bracu in makarski, flamingote sem videl ampak mi je bila cena malo previsoka...

Evo, po mesecih, sem nov post skupaj spravil :) Upam, da mi se kaj uspe prej kot v mesecih :)

For some reason I feel sad looking at this photo (which I like btw). Maybe because 'end' usually mean something sad. "Beginning of autumn" sounds happier maybe? :)

Believe me here where I live end of summer sounds fantastic :)

Yea well in my Country it sound more like end of a outdoor portraiture season, and getting back to studio shoots which are bit boring :/

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Summer is finaly comming to an end, and some of us are happy for it :) it means no more 50 degrees and we will soon be able to spend our afternoons by the pool or in the park.
It should be finally instead of finaly.

Hello noperope very nice pool and that guest is very special, welcome summer!

What a contrast @noperope while we in the UK are hanging onto ever last ounce of warm sunshine we can get. 😁

I hope your search for a unicorn is fruitful! 😂

Konec poletja 😢 Ampak če gre za 50 stopinj, potem ti nekako še oprostim 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86