Photography contest

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Today my first entry in photography contest against @majes.tytyty

Image information:
Size:1010.3kb

Camera make:Samsung

Taken:2016:12:5 12:11:58

Camera model:SM-J710F

Software:J710FXXU1API2

CONTEST:

I want to struggle against myself. My thinking and working to improve myself. Who was I, Who I'm right now, its my daily consider.

MENTION :
My entry to this photography to see some guys on Steemit. I wanna mention them frankly. I am felling inspire to see them.

@majes.tytyty

@apolymask

Mostly I am felling happy to talk @majes.tytyty

FINISHING:
I hope, you are all help me to do better on this photography contest. Try to inspire me to up vote and comments.

If I need to Amendment about my myself, please tell me fell free on comments.

Thanks all

Sort:  

I'm not sure what the subject of the photography contest is so not sure how much I can help in terms of advice or anything like that, but.. That's a good portrait and.. Good luck whatever the case!

I'm trying to improve my self.

I do not organize any photo contest. You mentioned "this photography contest," but this is not a photo contest.

There are various other photo contests that you can enter. Please look into them.

Nice one, but it could be better with a slim figure.

Nice comments. I will try to control

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74