Pic of the Week #4 - City @ Night

in #photography7 years ago

Hello Steemies,
Another picture I put a lot of effort in - have a look!

I had to climb a crane to take this picture. Using a tripod and a self-timer in order to take a picture wasn't easy at all, but definetly fun! :)

DSC_0115.jpg


Do you like the picture? Let me know in the comment section!


See you soon! #SteemOn

Noogie
Sort:  

Nicley Taken photo and thumbs up from my side for your dedication ... cheers...

You should participated in my challenge 4 weeks ago my friend... the theme was city from above Hahahah 😅

Very nice photo! We appreciate the effort you put into this and it's easy to tell by the picture that you tried (and succeeded!) to capture something unique and beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94