Sort:  

LOL
No, they grow literally EVERYWHERE in Israel. And I am allergic to their flowers. I am Israeli who hates olives and olive trees. It's like an American who is allergic to fried things.

That is one skinny American...

If I was an American I would probably be really skinny. Or dead. I can't digest most American foods. Whatever is in them? My stomach does not approve. Managed to stomach some organic stuff and eat at a place called Panera and keep it down.

People get so hungry over on this side of the world. We have a saying. "I'm so hungry I could eat a horse." Of course, that would be inappropriate to say here. Those are nice horses.

We have that saying too, but horsemeat isn't Kosher which makes it even funnier. I don't think you CAN get horsemeat in Israel. But I have a friend whose buddies got so high one night they killed, cooked and ate a porcupine. Israelis are weird.

I know a guy who thought he smelled weed growing in the bushes. He was high and felt like being adventurous so he went into the trees to investigate for us. The skunks didn't hesitate. They knew what to do. Friend came out doused in his new cologne. We had to drive slow, walking speed, all the way back to the city. Nobody wanted him to be inside the car. Thanks for somehow triggering that memory. Was a long time ago.

LOL
Sounds like a story waiting to become a post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61