My long, long weekend trip - Original Photo & Cinematography

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20180330_125259-01.jpg
picture: Panorama mode, somewhere between Pirin and Rila mountains.

Two weeks ago my family and I went on a short vacation. During the trip I was able to post some pictures and now I will try to summarize that beautiful adventure.


Day 1

First we traveled to Blagoevgrad where our bigger son joined us. His vacation started few days earlier. While we were waiting for him we decided to explore Varosha - the old town of Blagoevgrad

IMG_20180330_111902-01.jpeg

Nearby an old church I found interesting mosaic that reminds me of a sci-fi film.




Pirin mountains - road view after we left Varosha

IMG_20180330_125417-01.jpeg

We arrived at small village Ognyanovo. This was our waterside house.

Beautiful sunset over the mountains

Night shot of the lake - the last picture for day 1




Day 2

Breakfast

View to our house from the restaurant. I saw the rainbow after the shot

Some leisure time on paddle boat

Another view

While exploring the neighborhood I found a castle

also huts

and another castle

panorama mode

Waterside BBQ - cooking for my family


Day 3

More exploring

House on a tree

Pizza time

More foodphotography - Fried cheese with jam

and some chicken nuggets

Leisure time again - fishing from the balcony


Day 4

Before we packed and leave I made this click of the river

On the way back we visited a park with lake near Blagoevgrad

Ducks and goose

We were fortunate and found white swans

and black swans. For the first time I've seen them live!

The sky became darker and we left the place before the storm


Category travel
CameraP9 Lite
Lensf/2.0

My YTB Channel


Thank You!

Sort:  

Браво!
Страхотни снимки!!!
А и в този край си е супер!!!

Благодаря ти :)

Amazing and mind blowing :)
I have seen most of them in parts but now watching together is really nice :)
seems like a short movie from start to end as every picture share their own story :) Good Work :)

Haha Thanks :)

Панорамата е страхотна. А останалото си е цял пътепис. Държах да го кажа.

Благодаря!

An interesting and very detailed story about the journey. You are well done! I'm also now trying to write about my trips, I started with Tenerife ...

Красотата на вълнуваща "екскурзия".

Благодаря!

great post

Thanks!

Wow!
It was good
I like photography

Thank you !

Are thses pictures you taken?
It's awesome. Other hands, envious, If i have chance, I would like to go there.
Have a nice day :D

All pictures are mine, all taken with smartphone

such a variety of architecture on the building you took pictures of :) i love it.
looks like you enjoyed your get away and had some nice food and time spent with family.

This post has received a 3.62 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70