You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Photochain Photography Contest 📷 Week #6 Winners of FLOWER POWER + Monthly Superstar Announcement + New weekly theme

in #photography6 years ago

Oh my...! I'm speechless! Thanks so much for the honor! Wow!Monthly Superstar! I could get used to this ;)! Thanks so much, @runicar, I'm deeply grateful and touched for the recognition! And thanks to all the friends that have been supporting me! Thanks for choosing my photo as a winner!
Now to the new theme, I LOVE IT! Cheers :))))!

Sort:  

haha np @nolasco, I really enjoy every single pic you put out. Not only in the contest but in general on Steemit. Keep up the great work :)

Aw, thanks immensely, @runicar, your words of encouragement! I will try to do better day after day! Cheers, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50