My University Admin Night Shoot

in #photography6 years ago

This is my University Admin Staaf faculty.
I capture this photo at 2 am with old model of Cannon Camera D 1100.
With lens 18-55 mm lens which has aperture is about 4.5f.

IMG_0569.jpg

I adjust the shutter speed at 30 second and with out stand i just put the camera at road and wait for the click
after 30 second I watch the Pic.
Then i put the photo at Adobe Photoshop Cc 2017 then I trasfer the Milky Way Glaxay
after final touch this Picture become my fvrt .
I am in expert in Adobe Photoshop and also in photography .
I will do anything for you contact me with Facebook account for any editing i will do for you
#photography #adobe #cc #2018 #photographer #art #design #face #bitcoin

Sort:  

@nohan you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @nohan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65692.16
ETH 3511.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53