Tranquil waters of Moalboal

in #photography7 years ago

1E34370F-A634-427D-B0F0-A569F7BA6CF0.jpeg

Amazing how sunsets are amazing. Its a perfect example of how much fun it is to wait for an ending.

This image reminds me of this beautiful poetry.

There is a tide mysterious as the sea,
Dividing light and darkness endlessly,
West of the moment's own necessity.

A touch of sunset on a distant hill
Gives vividness a little music still.
It plays our song, my friend, against all will.

Wind plucks the lonely harp strings of the air.
Loss of the landscape is beyond compare.
Our solace is the humanness we share.

Sort:  

The beautiful sunsets, the clouds also changed with fire, I really like it.
And his poetry is also meaningful.
Follback please 😊

Wow, that's a beautiful picture and an even more beautiful text, even tough I have to improve my english skills :D

Thank you so much @jumaview

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30