Photo: Kangaroo dancing

in #photography6 years ago

I decided to start with a photo of mine which is one of my favourites from my archive.

I have been lucky enough to live on North Stradbroke Island, Queensland for over a year. This is my front yard. Each day the local kangaroo mobhang out and eat the grass. The males like to play and box each other.

This photo I caught them when a storm was coming in from the north, hence the rain coming in the distance.

D7P_6409.jpg

As this is my first photo on steemit I wasn't sure what size and quality to put it on here so it's not showing at its best resolution. If anyone out there can advise me the best way to show photos on here it would be much appreciated.

Sort:  

@noelizzy sorry, but it doesn't look like the EXIF information you requested is available Here are the exif fields your photo does have.. I went and deleted the comment, but that's what it will look like if I can't find your fields.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 23:47:45
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hey @noelizzy, nice post! I've developed a better appreciation for art and photos, so it's nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers

@exifr ShutterSpeedValue ExposureBiasValue FocalLength LightSource FNumber ApertureValue BrightnessValue

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47