Equus - the family Equidae

The family of equus does involve Zebras and Asses.

Equines have deep social structures, live in family groups . These groups often consists of just one male, several femals and the offspring.

Horses greet other horses with rubbing their noses and lay their heads on one another.

The domestication started about 4000 years b.c. in Ukraine and Kazakhstan.

All photos can be used royalty-free.

Sort:  

Enjoy the photographys, what were your experiences with horses?

Would like to see wild horses , that would truly be a special moment.

Beautiful!

Thank you Gretje :)

Nice pictures, I’m following you now.

Thanks a lot!

Welcome @nocopyrightarts. I hope you enjoy here as much as I do! Nice post, I will follow your account, please follow me at @johnsons.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67