NoBoxes Does Vehcile Photography SUV

in #photography6 years ago

Thanks to the daily photo contests held by @juliank, I am submitting a photo for today's #vehiclephotography

IMG_20180216_145835-pic.jpg

This is my SUV ( Steem Utility Vehicle ).

This was taken on Lake Coeur d'Alene in North Idaho just a few days ago.

Sort:  

I wish you the best in the contest.
Cool vehicle by the way

thanks so much for the best wishes

You got a 6.17% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @gringalicious!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

@noboxes up-voted and re-Steemed.

thanks for the upvote and resteem @andre-verbrick

Yes like it

I am glad you liked it, thanks for commenting @suparman

I like your SUV even more with that Steem logo there :).

I am glad you liked it @snrm

Excellent use of vanishing point in your photography, @noboxes - and what a handsome ride!

I must admit that vanishing point was not the intention, but, if you like it then, yes, it was fully intended. I was simply attempting to get a decent back ground in between the snow.

You make this look easy.

You got a 0.90% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @gringalicious!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Haha wow really steemit car

Well, a Steem car, yes. I drive all over the Northwest of the USA with the Steem logo on my vehicle. Thanks for commenting @hackerzizon

I've been there, but in the summer. Great location.

Will we be seeing the Steem UV at the PNW meetup this week? We are so looking forward to meeting fellow Steemian families in person!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95