Noboxes Does the Seven Days of Black and White Challenge - Day 4

in #photography7 years ago

Happy Sunday Steemians! So I got nominated by @gringalicious for the Black & White challenge that's been going around and here is my 4th entry

Today's photo........

Rules of the 7 Day Black & White Challenge:

  1. 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
  2. Present one image every day for seven days
  3. No people
  4. No explanation
  5. Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  6. Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags
  7. Now, for my nomination: The first person I want to nominate is...... @steven.alexander
Sort:  

Pretty cool wall. LX factory was awesome!

Have you been able to take out that drone for a spin lately?

Yes, LX was awesome.

Yes, I've been flying, not near as much as I like, but I just have not had the time. Also, I have to use my android phone to run the app that deals with the camera and it is continuing to crash. I may bite the bullet and buy a dedicated ipad. From everything I have watched and read, the app runs much more stable on IOS. Thanks for asking. It's something I am dedicated to learning. I hope to take up to a near by ski resort this Friday, we'll see

Ahh skiing and drones are probably great together! Good to know about the iOS... have fun on the mountain, still waiting a couple more weeks before I head up to VT for the east coast slopes!

That's very unique; wall art using old lids. That's one way to keep them out of the landfills :)

Very good point @merej99. This was actually from steemfest, our days spent at the LX Factory. You're a phenom at supporting minnows, thanks so much!!

I love this shot, really interesting

Thanks so much @fullofhope, I am thrilled that you liked it. I thought your entry was awesome also

You got a 1.25% upvote from @upme requested by: @fullofhope.
Send at least 1 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 10.0% @trafalgar christmas upgoat, thanks to @gringalicious
Want a christmas boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @noboxes to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

@noboxes, you just received a gifted 79% upvote from @gringalicious - which was voted through sostrin and powered by smartsteem. Our goal is to support quality posts and authors on steem.

We offer vote-bidding (whitelist-only), vote-buying and vote-selling. Join the community: https://smartsteem.com

@noboxes 2.90$ upvote added

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52