More Video of Me Learning to Snowboard

in #photography6 years ago

Here is another clip of me learning to snowboard. Huge special thanks to my amazing daughter for taking the time and effort to shoot this video for me.

Sort:  

I've only tried it once and has been one of the hardest things I've ever done!
Good job!!

Hi @maryincryptoland, Welcome to steemit and @steemmonosters.
I sent you some steemmonsters cards as gift which will help you in getting up a little fast. Good Luck for the game. Do buy some boosters to hit some good cards if you want. Also Welcome to drugwars! for any help you can hit me on discord(khan.dayyanz#7413).
Regards,
Dayyan Khan

Hi @khan.dayyanz and thank you so much for the present!
You gave me 9 cards! Now I can finally reach at least the silver league and increase my daily rewards.

Thanks again, it's amazing to see how many beautiful things it takes to make the blockchain and also how many beautiful people there are in the crypto world. I hope to meet you soon also on Steem Monsters;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80