Stupid contest 5 SBD prize

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Q: Hey STEEMian, aren't you bored of silly contests?

A: Man we never bore... We need to win one contest so we can buy some votes from the sellers so we can loose 20% in order to make them richer! So please keep making contests.

The contest man the contest!

That is harsh though is true...

However i don't like the usual contests, this picture was sent to me to analyze and determine the date it was taken, and its origins, I used all the techniques i know about and I came to an astounding conclusion...

I would like to bet that you would fail to guess what it is about, and you will not be able to tell what the picture depicts...

So the first to give the right answer will win and all elements of the picture must be properly justified...
I will use the exact time of posting to determine who was first in case there is more than 1 right guess

To participate:

  1. ReSteem this post (twice if you find how to do it)
  2. I prefer you vote it *
  3. Post your answer using the tag: stupid-contest and BOTman
  4. Comment below leaving the link to your post with the analisys and answer.

* Especially if your vote helps me cover the costs... Come on man... come on curator! Help me bro! if the post rewards in SBD are more than the price, i will choose a second place

Hay una version en español de este concurso, es el mismo concurso y es el mismo premio

Some clues...

Are those ninjas?Are those muslim women wearing traditional clothing ?Would they survive ?
Was it a fight or a friendly chat?Would they be male or female?Is it a restored daguerreotype ?


Oh yeah i forgot to tell you the the contest closes when this post pays out

Sort:  

Aquí esta mi respuesta jajaj o eso es lo que veo :D

Here is my answer \o/

https://steemit.com/stupidcontest/@todoenmusica/stupid-contest-5-sbd-prize-by-nnarvaez

Beep! Beep! This humvee will be patrolling by and assisting new veterans, retirees, and military members here on Steem. @shadow3scalpel will help by upvoting posts from a list of members maintained by @chairborne and responding to any questions replied to this comment.

Por fin de vuelta, que gusto recibirte de nuevo... Interesantísima propuesta, creo que lo voy a pensar un buen rato, ahora me dejaste con intriga.

Gracias man!
Vamos a ver quien lo ve!

I already figured it out, but i don't want to make a post about it because it doesn't fit the kind of thing I usually put up and a minnow should win, not me. Sorry. I'll dm you to see if I am right though.

Someone was impressed and was not me :P

I loved the motorcycle helmet thing...

But what the hell are they talking about?

Hi Cheetah, that is a Lego motorbike with a LEGO Batman wearing a BAT-Crash-Helmet taken from google images

Upvoted for talking to cheetah. It doesn't listen, but I always say hello to him too. :)

Upvoted to aggrandize you and because you also speak to walls...
I have been working on creative ways to quote my sources ever since day 1 in the platform :P

Rebel to the bone... the BOTman way...


Te invitamos a descubrir @reveur.

@nnnarvaez, como parte de un sistema de pruebas, @nnnarvaez te ha incluido en las rondas de @delega, cada vez que publiques confiando en tu contenido esta cuenta te votara al 50% (Durante las pruebas 100% mas adelante)

Delega es un bot por subscripcion sin fines de lucro, que vota a autores seleccionados por quienes lo financian para apoyar su trabajo y reconocer sus esfuerzos. | Si quieres saber mas pregunta en reveur.

We ll never stop giving sucess a triAl. Fingers and brain Already at work.

Woww!! Affried

Wow this is nice and interesting, I believe many steemians will like it. Thank you

Here is my entry link, I really hope I win because I need them SBD and thanks for giving us this wonderful opportunity.
https://steemit.com/botman/@iamowomizz/my-entry-for-the-stupid-contest-4b3e28c7735ac

GO go go Ninja Go go go Ninja...

And BOTman bows to the master!

He is LEGO BATman copyright LEGO and DM or Marvel or something defo not mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66