๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ..My Photography of little Mango Tree..๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

in #photography โ€ข 7 years ago

FB_IMG_1515763931879.jpg

This is my actual photography which is very beauty of natural picture ..

I like always photography .
This picture is little Mango Tree.
I eat to love mango .

So this capture little Mango Tree.
Thanks a lot for visiting my post.

@nnajmull

Sort: ย 

Mango... The summer love... Everyone's loved fruit.... Beautiful photograph and nice caption

You got a 2.00% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @nnajmull! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77