You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pine Tree On A Stone

in #photography7 years ago

One big nature fan here, trees being one of my fav things about nature this pic is right up my ally, I live by the bush and go where not many go and I see many trees of interesting form I got to get a decent camera and start sharing what I see up there as not many people ever see them, one that I will go photo is a real big old log across a creek that has tree ferns now growing on both sides that have formed a natural arch over it sort of like a log tunnel natural bridge, real cool.

Sort:  

I do live in some great forrest in summer vacations. I do love the trees as well as you. I'm looking forward to see your view. Thanks for great comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50