Skydancers Part 4 - Lightning Chaser

in #photography7 years ago

Hey all,

Seems I have a few people interested in what I'm doing, so a few more Re-Steems would be great, just to get my work out there!

This photo was taken on the Central NSW Coast in a place called Terrigal. I was on a work trip and always take my camera and tripod with me now. So on about day 5 after eating alone, no-one to talk to after hours and bored sh**less I seen a storm rolling across. It was a warm night, so grabbed my camera and headed down to the beach hoping to get a money shot. So I found a location where I could see the Terrigal shops, the beach and the hills behind and sat and waited. This wasn't a particularly big storm at first but ramped up later. Ill show you some more shots when it finally come through on my next post. Enjoy and thanks for watching, upvoting and hopefully sharing

Lisarow Lightning.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42