"FLY WITH ME"

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Not too long ago , Me and My Brother went to Pokhara, and we came upon this amazing display of Mt Annapurna , and just beside it I spot a flock of paragliders; It was absolutely mesmerizing and Brother took the shot in his Camera ,
Isnot it unbelievable?
Imagine how the paragliders felt?


4.jpg


Hope you enjoyed it !! Come lets fly together!!
Follow and upvote me to support my works, Have a Great Day Steemians!

Sort:  

Wow. Mt Annapurna is such an amazing mountain. I would love to trek the circuit.

You are welcome here anytime , the mountains are calling for thrill seekers

Yes I love the Nepalese Himalaya.

I am always proud , Mother Nature is the best

wow... this picture is beautiful just like your other ones. I didn't know Pahkora was in Nepal. I learned something new today. Thanks :D Tell me more about your paragliding experience. It looks like no easy task

Pokhara*
Yupe man, it was amazing, that moment when you take off, and then the stress in your body just vanishes. You become free like a bird

That must be so cool! I must try it someday :D

Just let me know when, be ready to fly

Wow awesome mate..
Welcome to my home town

it was awesome buddy, will meet you when i come again

nice view bro ^^ maybe one day want visit nepal

Thanks , and when you come, let me know , I know a travel agency

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34