One of the Most Beautiful Beaches in the World - El Nido, Palawan

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

"A paradise on Earth" 

El Nido, Palawan is one of the most visited tourist destination in the Philippines. When I went there, I was struck by its beauty. There are many different places to visit. I manage to go to Big lagoon, small lagoon, Secret beach, Secret Lagoon, Matinloc Shrine, 7 Commandos Beach and Helicopter island. We had lunch on a beautiful island though I can't remember which on is it. I highly recommend this place if you're going on a vacation. I will definitely go back in the near future.

Photos are taken with my Nikon D7100 and 18-105mm lens.

Sunset at Bacuit Bay, El Nido, Palawan, Philippines


Some pictures taken during island hopping. 


#travel #beach #nature #photography #sunset #nikon #vacation

Sort:  

Please, fix your post. You didn't add images correctly in this post.

yeah, fixed it already. Sorry, its my first post :)

Some really nice pics

Absolutely beautiful place. Thanks for sharing!

Thanks. You're welcome!

Thanks for the post. Very beautiful

Thanks. You're welcome!

Very beautiful! This is on my travel list! Have friends from here too!

You should definitely go there :) Thanks

The one with the sunset is amazing.

Thanks murh

This is why photography is one of my favorite categories! Upvoted!

Hi weenis, thanks! :))

Grabe muntik mag 150 usd sa first post. Hahahaha

Hinalungkat ah hahaha sinwerte lang nun at napansin 😅

dame free time e haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36