The Blue Pansies...... My first Painting

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

I am a doctor/ artist/ entrepreuner to say. Painting is my passion. Being a libra I am attracted to beauties of nature and harmon. At the same time try to put an artistic touch and beauty in every thing in my life, like my house, my dresses, my food and my work, whatever I do.
I am inspired and fascinated by the beauty of nature created by the almighty God. The flowers, the mountains, the trees, the rivers and the beautiful creatures in the sea. He is beautiful and has created ttis world beautiful for us. I thank Him for the things He has given us in this world and wish to get even better things thereafter.
When I look at different kinds and shapes and colours of flowers I am stunned. What a great creater is He......
I try to copy mainly the flowers and sceneries on the canvas. Just the beginning. Not an expert painter. Let me show you one of my paintings.........The Blue Pancies......... wish you enjoy it....

I have not learned it by taking admission in an academy but I admit that I spent some time on youtube channels of some painters to get the basics plus I have a good drawing ability. The blue pansies is the first painting I made on canvas. I have used acrylic paints on canvas.

It is my first post.
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45