How to kick-start my steemit?

in #photography7 years ago

Hi Steemers!

I really don't know where & how to start my first steemit post. I have been validated for days already and I'm still a little bit confuse on how I'd be able to introduce myself to steemit world. If you guys are interested, you might want to share a little bit of your ideas and suggestions. I'd really appreciate that!

Thanks y'all! 😊

Sort:  

@nikylour
Welcome to steemit! You can start searching for introduceyourself posts. There you'll have an idea on how to start. One suggestion I can definitely assure you that it's going to work is be your bubbly self. :) Kaya rana nimo. ^^

Salamat's supporta permi fret.. took all ur suggestions! :-*

@surpassinggoogle also helped me fret. :) Had lots of suggestions when I started.

Hi. Welcome to Steemit. One thing that helped me was to find the smartphone app called eSteem. It makes it easier in many ways to get photos into your blog posts because you can take and add the pictures directly from your phone. Hope this helps. Take care. :)

Hey @lundgreeman thanks a lot.. i did download the app and yeah it was a lil bit easier to use rather than using the browser. It helps a lot. Thank you so much.

You are very welcome. Hope you have fun here with everyone. :)

Hi. Welcome to Steemit. One thing that helped me was to find the smartphone app called eSteem. It makes it easier in many ways to get photos into your blog posts because you can take and add the pictures directly from your phone. Hope this helps. Take care. :)

Welcome to steemit @nikylour. Enjoy steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47