Photography ; # Lemon Pavlovsky - 🍋#

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

image

image


Hi everyone, good night!
I came tonight for all of you with a radiant face, a photo from Pavlovsky.

In the morning I realized it was time to take photos to be posted, and Pavlovsky fruits were so heavy that trees fell 3 times, Need to be transplanted immediately... Some strange specimerns, on top of which 3 different leaf types ... Some are normal, there are with a small cruise and a big meal, like Pamelo.

I know That pavlovsky is very much a variety, but I find it very strange, even though the varieties are good, everyone advised me that that pavlovsky is well used for diet programs.


#Followme. #Vote. #Resteem.

By @nikova47.

Sort:  

I like lemons, take it and eat it! Upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38