Haunted tree... 😱👻😱

in #photography5 years ago

0e64f289-4ff5-4495-a6c8-a55e9effb527.jpeg

beedc158-0878-4372-808c-eafe0da65318.jpeg


As I was looking at the photo album I noticed these two photos...

I noticed that this tree have eyes and mouth...

It is the only tree that I wanted to hug...

You have ever hugged a tree?

If yes, what did you feel?

I felt that it had need a hug...

If you have never hugged a tree.. next time you find yourself in a park or a forest hug a tree...

who knows, you can feel the tree or the tree can feel you.

Have a nice evening...


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Interesting post!
I have never hugged the tree... But my granny in the village always did that. She said, the tree gives you positive emotions and you can feel better after those "hugs")))

exactly!!! :)

It's Not Whether You Get Knocked Down, It's Whether You Get Up

Pareidolia = Παρειδωλία

It is the seeing of faces in clouds and so on...anywhere your eyes see at least 3 of the features that mke a face, it identifies them as a face.

Is it Παρειδωλία when I see a face at the front of people's head?

I think you you see dead people...

Den to eho ksana-akousi afto. Thes na peis, aftoi pou den pigan sto Void?

Χαχα ναι.... :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59