Views with Nikolatka #1 - THE VIEWS

in #photography7 years ago

HELLO!


Welcome to the new rubric called Views with Nikolatka

This rubric is dedicated to my daily views - by that I mean random views that caught my attention that particular day. All of the pictures will then make a story of where I went that day. It will be interesting to see the differences between the views once they are all put together in one post :)

The plan is to take a picture of a view that catches my attention at the given moment. Since I have my phone with me at almost all times and since my iPhone 7 has a great camera it should not be difficult for me to take a quality picture of the particular view.

This idea came to my mind just yesterday so here are my catches of the day!

IMG_1069.jpg

IMG_1176.jpg

IMG_1174 (1).jpg

IMG_1188 (1).jpg

I hope that you like this idea, let me know in the comments! :)

Until the next time,

KISSES

Snímek obrazovky 2017-08-18 v 10.50.30.png

Sort:  

Informatic post...nice work done!!!i have followed and upvoted you,if you like fitness tricks and tips please follow back@clothesdesign

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56582.63
ETH 2959.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25