My first post

Hello there, I'm Nicholas (Niklāvs in Latvian).
I come from a messuage near Riga which is the capital of Latvia. I started to take pictures by a random chance - father gave me a camera so I wouldn't be as bored while he was working.
Currently I'm starting to feel alive again and that's why I chose to post this picture as a symbol for my renaissance and beginning of something new.
I hope that in this community I'll find critique and good words which will help to improve my works.
Have the best possible day!
Nikko
IMG_1489.jpg

Sort:  

such beautiful shot in the rain 👍

thank you very much, you have left the first comment ever. :)

WAIT A SECOND :DD yeah just realised, no way, ok so WELCOME TO STEEMIT MY FRIEND, good luck and have fun on this platform 🍀 have a wonderful day, GREETINGS!

hey man !! thats a good click and will be waiting for more posts from you in near future !!

Thanks! I'll do my best to post some moar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46