There's Nothing Like a Beautiful Sunset to End a Day

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

8f060827-e255-4dea-b312-13c5307ab4e7.jpeg


Sunrise or sunset? Well for me, sunsets are always the best. Because even if you had a bad day, a sunset will show you that there is still beauty that you can see at the end of the day.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

nice, i like your post

Thank you :)

always success for @nikkaruuth

so nice in sunset @marisajak

Thanks. It was taken in Thailand in my village 😊

You're absolutely right! I love the sunset more than the sunrise, too.. But I'm a longsleeper - that's the main reason 😂

Also the sunrise can give you a beautiful start into the day and it's even impossible that the say gets bad when you saw a nice sunrise!

For me? Well, it's both. Haha because sunrise to start a beautiful day and sunset to end my day that even if I have a bad day or not it means to say I have a beautiful ending to this day. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48