Country house. Where do Russians spend their weekend?

in #photography7 years ago

A small plot with a garden house is called Dacha.
This "estate" is in many Russian families.

It does not matter that the house is old.
The main thing is that you can grow a lot of plants

Here, children get used to work

Do you have a country house?
Show the photo?))

All photos in my blog were taken only by me.
Thank you for reading and upvoted my post!
Follow me and I follow you))
With best regards @Nikitinskiy

Sort:  

Wow very beautiful view

i like it @nikitinskiy

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit :) @nikitinskiy

Interesting shots.

nice post- beautiful. I always wondered what Dacha meant. I like how the importance is not the newness of the house but the amount of plants that grow. Following thank you.

I'm glad that you liked it!
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30