Another Architecture Blog. Old City Center in Cracow.

in #photography7 years ago

Welcome to my Another Architecture Blog. I going to show you a lot of beauties of the town I live in!
I made that photo in the Heart of Cracow (Poland). It shows us about how people spend some free time in old city center.
DSC02541.jpg
On this photo,i made a few weeks ago, you can also observe the Adam Mitskevich monument infront of the old city's main historical structure.
Of course there are a lot of places to seat, chill or drink some! That space have an amazing atmospfere, especially in autumn and winter!
Thank you for your attention! It will be very pleasant for me if you upvote and follow my page to see more beautiful architecture!
Peace!

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51