Iron Road

Good evening to all members of the Steemit community and the PhotoStreem tribe.

I want to apologize because yesterday I had a complicated day and I didn't have the opportunity to publish.

This is the 97th publication of my photography blog.

Today I present two images that I obtained during a foggy night at the train station, a place I visit frequently...

Fog is a component that when you use it in your favor creates very interesting and at the same time mysterious compositions.

_DSC7758.jpg

Nikon D7000 \ Af Nikkor DX 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6 VR \ 30s \ f/16 \ 18mm \ ISO 200 \ Night Lights \ Long Exposure Photography.

Separadores-128.png

_DSC7763.jpg

Nikon D7000 \ Af Nikkor DX 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6 VR \ 25s \ f/22 \ 18mm \ ISO 400 \ Night Lights \ Long Exposure Photography.

Separadores-128.png

"Photography is one of my great passions. I am an enthusiast of this art...That is why I also value the work of other photographers, from whom I always learn something new..."

Separadores-128.png

Look at the world, frame and shoot!!!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 21 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
$trdo
7

Hello @pixresteemer, with all due respect, I have verified that my latest publications have been ignored without explanation, I would like to know what happened, if I made a mistake, let me know.
Thank you.
I send you the best regard. :)

fabulous night shots and I hope today was a quieter day for you

Thank you very much friend ... Today was a better day ... Regards 🙂

Super fantastic photosteem

@akniazi Thanks a lot !!! :)

Really nice work. Really I love your photo blog.

@impressions Thanks for appreciating it!! :)

These are great photos! Thanks for sharing.👍

@putu300 Thank you very much for your comment...

I had taken in the past some poor photos with a Sony mini camera, when I was young, that kind of recall me this work of yours.

Thanks for making recall those moments 😅

@forykw Thank you for commenting, I hope you continue taking photography, it's a beautiful hobby ...
Cheers!!

I have planed in my extraordinary "never reaches the end" budget, a mirrorless cannon or other brand of the same type... but I never get to the spot I need... too many stuff in life I guess. Priorities. But its reserved as a hobby for sure!

I wish you luck my friend ...👍🙂

Lovely shots my friend!
Blessings!

Thank you very much friend... 🙂

Micr framework, good perspective, i would go on iso 100 and a apparture of f7 up to f9. And if you can go longer on the f22 for like up to 60sek. Just a little konstructiv imput :) all the best :)

@sandymeyer Thanks for the advice friend, I'll try next time ... Regards!! :)

Cool, let me know how it works and how you progress :)

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Thank you !! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52