Bichon Maltese (Pet Photography)

Goodnight everyone!!!

Welcome to the 79th publication of my photography blog.

Today I share three images of my dog. He had previously posted more photos of her. It is a Maltese Bichon, a small breed dog. These animals are very playful and friendly, they love to go for a walk, it is when I try to photograph her, but she is never still :D

I took these photos with an Af Nikkor 70-210mm f/4 lens.

_DSC7604.jpg

Separadores-128.png

_DSC7530.jpg

Separadores-128.png

_DSC7565.jpg

Nikon D7000 \ Af Nikkor 70-210mm f/4 lens \ Natural Light \ Animal Photography.

Separadores-134.png

"Photography is one of my great passions. I am an enthusiast of this art...That is why I also value the work of other photographers, from whom I always learn something new..."

Separadores-134.png

Look at the world, frame and shoot!!!

Sort:  

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 108.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

I love this kind of dogs! my sister has one Bichon Maltese, they are so cute!

the truth is that it is adorable ...

thanks for comment!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78