Yellow flowers at my garden

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, today I wanted to share us my yellow flowers from my garden. Unfortunately i don't know their name. But i like them so much. They came from by themselves , old seed from the soil , maybe .. I hope you like it !

DSC04245.JPG

DSC04244.JPG

Taken with smartphone Samsung Galaxy

Your support , comments , resteemed and upvotes are the greatest reward for me. I really appreciate !
Thank you for stopping by

Sort:  

You got a 1.01% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @nicolerose!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

very beautiful flowers hear yellow .. fit to be a photographer with the way his picture

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

wow!! that's nice, thanks for sharing :)
upvoted you, please support my posts as well by upvoting, thanks!!

https://steemit.com/life/@abhisteem13/born-free

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44