Why Hello There, Happy Wednesday.

in #photography7 years ago

Hey, it's me, Nicole. I haven't been around in a while, and honestly, life has been insane but I want to sit down and really focus on myself and my photography more. SO I decided to go back and check out some images that I shot in 2015 and re edit them in my current style. I have to say I am still really thrilled with this session. NOTE: This was in a park that the train tracks are not active and are used for photography so there was no threat of harm during this shoot.

IMG_1471.jpg

IMG_1439.jpg

IMG_1392.jpg

IMG_1559.jpg

As always I hope you all enjoy and have a wonderful day.

XOXO, Nicole

If you would like to see more of my work you can view my website at www.nicoledelfraino.com or here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54