Tennessee Or The Desert? + Vannah

in #photography7 years ago

I really wanted to take some photos and of course Vannah was down for the opportunity. She showed up at my house and we immediately took off in my car to find a cool place that didnt necessarily look like the typical “Tennessee” everyone sees.

I work on farms that have done a lot of grade work to the ground so there is exposed rocks, red mud and it’s a lot smoother than the typical Tennessee landscape. It was right at sunset so it was a little difficult for me to get my crappy old camera to perform, but I managed to pull out some pretty great images. I hope you enjoy!

Model: Vannah

All images were shot with a Canon Rebel T2i + 50mm 1.8 and Processed in Photoshop and Lightroom.

xoxo - Nicole

Find Me! Instagram Facebook Website Tumblr


All images were shot with a Canon Rebel T2i + 50mm 1.8 and Processed in Photoshop and Lightroom.

xoxo - Nicole

Find Me! Instagram Facebook Website Tumblr

Stay tuned! I got a new lens recently and I can't wait to share the images I have taken with it!

Sort:  

Gotta love Tennessee red clay. Great shots.

beautiful color, mood photos

looked at your site, very beautiful pictures. Loved the portraits and photo processing

Amazing as always @nicoledphoto! I absolutely love your colors.

Gorgeous. Simple and heavenly.

Nice setting, beautiful model!

Thank you Jason!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56456.73
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13