Happy Valentines Day From Vannah & I :) (V-Day Part 1)

in #photography8 years ago

Happy Happy Valentines Day! I hope you enjoy these photos of Savannah from our Valentines Day Shoot for Ladies of Metal!

Model: Vannah

All images were shot with a Canon Rebel T2i + 50mm 1.8 and Processed in Photoshop and Lightroom.

xoxo - Nicole

Find Me! Instagram Facebook Website Tumblr

Sort:  

Dreamlike... Breathtaking really! Thank you for posting this magnificent beauty our way. Happy Valentine's Day as well. Namaste :)

You really are so sweet! I hope you have a great weekend!

thanks @thecryptofiend! I'm getting back into posting and I'm having fun doing it. Figured these and the other post of Cera could brighten anyone's Valentine's Day. :)

Thanks they are beautiful shots. Makes me want to start shooting portraits again - if only I had time!

thanks so much!

Thank you so much!

\m/ ...stunning girl and nice pics! (;

She is stunning!

She really is!!

Great photos, Nicole, but why didn't you use that new 50mm f1.4?

I did use it! I forgot to change it! haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38