Happy Saturday featuring Vannah!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello lovely people!

I hope you have a great Saturday planned as I know I do. My boyfriend and I ( Aaron ) are heading to a shootout hosted by a close friend of mine. What is a "shootout" you ask? It's basically a event set up by someone (whoever wants to), at a public place, and a bunch of photographers and models are invited.

The models and photographers chat prior to the shootout and set up shoots so that the day of, they all come together and create beautiful art!

I'm off to go pack my things and get ready to get going. I can't wait to share with you all what I do!

Here's a cute picture or two of Vannah to brighten your day :)

IMG_1072.jpg

IMG_1093.jpg
Model: Vannah
All images were shot with a Canon Rebel T2i + 50mm 1.4 and Processed in Photoshop and Lightroom.

xoxo - Nicole

Find Me! Instagram Facebook Website Tumblr

Sort:  

Good luck at the shootout!! Those are always fun ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54