Fractal Filters + Emily

in #photography8 years ago

Fractal Filters + Emily

After playing around with my fractal filters in my backyard I decided to use them on my shoot with Emily. I got some pretty cool effects and I’m pretty excited about how they turned out! If you have any questions feel free to shoot them my way!

Model: Emily

All images were shot with a Canon Rebel T2i + 50mm 1.8 and Processed in Photoshop and Lightroom.

xoxo - Nicole

Find Me! Instagram Facebook Website Tumblr

Sort:  

Great pics, Nicole! Thanks for sharing this post.
Upvoted & Followed you as well.

I love how filters can take an average photo and completely transform it into another time, era, or mood! Great work @nicolephoto:)

I think they turned out great! Good job! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52