Downtown Chattanooga Fashion Shoot + Cera

in #photography7 years ago

I was extremely sick yesterday so I didn't get to post! I'm up early trying to make up for it.

Cera and I decided to wander over to downtown Chattanooga, a place I am very unfamiliar with. We decided to just hang out, take some pictures and try to just explore the city and some of the cool photo opportunities that it holds. We found a glass bridge near the river and I decided that it was the perfect place to snap a few images, it was such a hot day but Cera held it together like a champ. I hope you enjoy!

Model: Cera

All images were shot with a Canon Rebel T2i + 50mm 1.8 and Processed in Photoshop and Lightroom.

xoxo - Nicole

Find Me! Instagram Facebook Website Tumblr

Sort:  

Great pictures! :)

Beautiful as always! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41