Bonus Photos With Cera

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

These images were from shooting with Cera when I got my new lens and I wanted to share them, I really love the contrast between her hair and her maroon coloured bra. I’m thrilled to be shooting with new equipment and I can’t wait to create some art with this lens.

Model: Cera

All images were shot with a Canon Rebel T2i + 50mm 1.4 and Processed in Photoshop and Lightroom.

xoxo - Nicole

Find Me! Instagram Facebook Website Tumblr

Sort:  

Just gorgeous. I could have sworn i saw you say you got the canon 1.4 ?

i do that every time! I've only shot with the 1.8 for such a long time i always forget to type 1.4! haha

Ha!! I see you fixed it!!! I would love to see what you could come up with for this weeks photo contest!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54