GOOD MORNING URUGUAY!. Today´s sunrise history, FISHERMAN.

in #photography7 years ago

DSC_0129.jpg

I woke up early this morning because of custom, it was 7:15 a.m., a dim light just coming through the shade of my room.
I see the sunrise every day while I'm at work and I wanted to enjoy it a little better, as I knew the sun was setting near 7:50, it was okay to get to the beach and say hello to the king.
Just cross the Maldonado route 10 that borders the east coast.
DSC_0097-2.jpg
Just arriving and I could see that I was not going to be alone, these days it is known that there is good fishing, and the area have strong passion for this sport.
It was when I thought that I wanted to "enjoy it a little better" and that can be in many ways that I can not even imagine, there were these fishermen, young, veterans, some who came and others with some time in that tranquility .
DSC_0103.jpg
They in their usual ritual, some just for pleasure and others who live on it.
And I said, yes they know how to enjoy a good sunrise, and how many people in the world will be doing it their way, you can not even think hahaha
DSC_0136.jpg

In short I realized that it is working, studying, on a trip or doing what you like, you can still enjoy every moment, you will always have that second to think that something is beautiful.
And so everything will be easier, that's for sure.
DSC_0150.jpgDSC_0147.jpg

Good to know that of so many people in the world, someone else thinks that way.
Tomorrow will be another day...DSC_0171.jpg

@nicolasdosse

Sort:  

Really lovely photos and writing. You are right. Everything is right here and now. If we let ourselves become sub-conscious throughout our daily live we will miss out on the most important moment of life. Your photos really capture that!

cheers buddy! You know what im saying. thank you!

what beautiful scenery! Uruguay is one of the countries I hope to visit one day! "A bad day fishing, sure beats a good day at work"

you must come! im sure too! haha thanks buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68872.12
ETH 2524.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53