You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Philippines - Siargao Island, Chapter Four

That photo of the boat tied to shore and the sunset in the background looks amazing! I only got to be in the Philipinnes for two weeks when I was there so it's cool to see what I need to go do when I go back.

Sort:  

I agree, the first image had a very unique looking boat.

Many thanks bro, really appreciate it. Where did you go when you went to the Philippines? There's a hell of a lot to see here!

My first week was on Nacpan Beach which was complete paradise and I wanted to stay even longer even though I rarely do more than a couple days in each location. My second week was in Coron at an event for aspiring travel influencers that @thelifeofjord put on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65628.71
ETH 2669.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86