Life is better by the pool

in #photography7 years ago

image
This summer we have you so much sunscreen and it has been so worth it. If I'm not working, I guarantee you that I'm by the pool. When you live in Northeast Ohio, it usually rains and snows for most of the year so when you have the opportunity to go swimming, you take that opportunity. We have about a solid month of swimming left and it's kind of depressing because I could take another three months. This is a picture of my two water bugs.

Sort:  

Excellent photography skills. We a very lucky here in Africa. Everytime is summer time. No snow, no heavy rains. Just sandy beaches down here at Mombasa.

Excellent shots!

Upvoted and followed :D

Hey can I get some love over at my blog? @nickwilson

beautiful sunset shot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48